August 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
Tuesday, Aug 2, 2022
 
 
Thursday, Aug 4, 2022
 
Saturday, Aug 6, 2022
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Sunday, Aug 7, 2022
 
Monday, Aug 8, 2022
 
Tuesday, Aug 9, 2022
 
Wednesday, Aug 10, 2022
 
Friday, Aug 12, 2022
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Tuesday, Aug 16, 2022
 
Wednesday, Aug 17, 2022
 
Thursday, Aug 18, 2022
 
Friday, Aug 19, 2022
 
Saturday, Aug 20, 2022
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Tuesday, Aug 23, 2022
 
Wednesday, Aug 24, 2022
 
Thursday, Aug 25, 2022
 
Friday, Aug 26, 2022
 
Saturday, Aug 27, 2022
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Sunday, Aug 28, 2022
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Latin Rite Mass